The Associated General Contractors Of Tennessee



Kaylah White
Executive Director
Jennifer Finley
Associate Director
Thomas Reed
Safety Director


Annual Sponsors



 2022 Board of Directors
David Frazier President Hardaway Construction
Andrew Bowling Vice President The Parent Company
Tom Lampe Immediate Past President Messer Construction
Danetta Allen Secretary/Treasurer Kraft CPAs
Steve Cline Director/State Representative Demo Plus
 Kim Willis Director Nickell Company, LLC
Tyler Powell Director Bell Construction Company
Matt Vineyard Director JE Dunn Construction
James Morrison Director  Barton Malow
Tyler Baumgardt Director AECOM Hunt
Paul Lawson Director Turner Construction
Steve Smith Director Vulcan Materials
Vic McConnell Director Smith, Cashion & Orr
Roger White Director Rackley Roofing
Traci Holton Director Metro Nashville Airport Authority
Boris Jordanov Director Front Gate Technology Solutions 
Katie Kirkwood CLC President  JE Dunn Construction Company

Upcoming Events