The Associated General Contractors Of Tennessee


Janie Jarvis
Executive Director
Jim Rhinehardt
Safety Director

Board of Directors
Ben McMurry President Armstrong Construction
Brian Poe Vice President J.A. Street & Associates
Jim Green Secretary/Treasurer J.E. Green Company
Pat Breeding Immediate Past President GRC Construction
Skip Burleson GC Director Burleson Construction 
Todd Johnson GC Director Glass Machinery & Excavation
Travis White GC Director GRC Construction
Sandy Nave Subcontractor Director Nor-Well
Jeff Little Supplier/Associate Director Rodefer & Moss

Upcoming Events


View Calendar