The Associated General Contractors Of Tennessee



Robin Terry
Executive Director


Board of Directors
Hunter Pegram President   Hollingsworth Paving Co., Inc.
Kevin Higdon Vice President   Ferrell Paving Company
Jack Christenbury Secretary/Treasurer   Chris-Hill Construction Co.
Austin Acuff Immediate Past President   Acuff Enterprises
Randy Goff Subcontractor Representative   RG Contracting
Clay Durley Associate Representative   Thompson Machinery
Parker Fossett CLC Co-Chairman   Fossett Paving
Cary Allen CLC Co-Chairman   McDaniel-Whitley
- State Board: GC Representative   -
Zack Rice State Board: Associate Rep.   Scott Equipment

West Tennessee News and Updates

New in 2022, The West Tennesse Region held their first ever Construction Leadership Academy.
The Construction Leadership Academy (CLA) is a 12-week leadership and professional development program designed by local contractors for local contractors. This course is designed to expose a company’s up-and-coming leaders to the many facets of leadership and running a construction company.  To learn more about the CLA or for information on getting involved for 2023, please reach out to Robin Terry.


Students participate in a mock bid


View Calendar