The Associated General Contractors Of Tennessee


John Ewart

Executive Director


Board of Directors
Andrew “Drew” Polahar​ President Blaine Construction Corporation
Nick Lawrence Vice President The Christman Company
Tim Horton Secretary/Treasurer Southern Constructors
Marty Gibbs Immediate Past President The Christman Company
Derek Gillett GC Director Johnson & Galyon
Tommy Cutcher GC Director Merit Construction
Brett Craig GC Director G.W. Reagan
Tom Wiklund Specialty/Subcontractor Director Home Choice
Jason Johnston Specialty/Subcontractor Director Engert Plumbing & Heating
Stuart Oakes Service Provider Director TIS Insurance
Mike Bartholomew Service Provider Director All Crane Rental of Tennessee
Todd Butler State Director - GC Southern Constructors
Craig Daniel State Director - VP Johnson & Galyon
Erin Wakefield State Director - Specialty/Subcontractor  The Wakefield Corporation
Shannon Sapp
Gordon Heins
Ford Little
Chad Martin
National Director & Board of Governors
AGC Liason
Merit Construction
A.G. Heins Company
Woolf, McClain, Bright, Allen & Carpenter, PLLC
TIS Insurance
Lisa Rottman Education Stowers Machinery
Tim Basch CLC Westfield Surety
Kane Hauri Member - GC GW Reagan
Karen Franklin Member - GC The Franklin Group
Upcoming Events & Safety Classes

Region Highlights

The Knoxville Region Board of Directors had a great time meeting with 
Congressman Tim Burchett.


Stowers Machinery


View Calendar