Board of Directors

2019 Board Members

Officers        
Ben McMurry President Armstrong Constructon ben@armstrong-construction.com  
Brian Poe Vice-President J.A. Street & Associates   bpoe@jastreet.com  
Jim Green Secretary/Treasurer J.E. Green Company jimgreen@jegreenco.com  
Pat Breeding Immediate Past President GRC Construction pat@grcinc.com  
         
Directors        
Skip Burleson General Contractor Director Burleson Construction skip@burlesonconstruction.com  
Sherry Lowe  General Contractor Director Glass Machinery & Excavation   slowe@glassmachineryco.com   
Travis White General Contractor Director GRC Construction twhite@grcinc.com  
Sandy Nave Subcontractor Director Nor-Well sandy@nor-well.com  
Jeff Little Supplier/Associate Director Rodefer Moss & Company  jlittle@rodefermoss.com  
         
State Board/Other        
Mark Wininger State Board Senior Vice President J.A. Street & Associates markwininger@jastreet.com  
Chris Broglio State Board GC Director Burwil Construction  cbroglio@burwil.com  
Aaron Jensen State Board Associate Director Shafer Insurance ajensen@shaferinsurance.com  
John Leonard AGC of America Board of Governors   Armstrong Construction jleonard@armstrong-construction.com  
Tommy Burelson          National Life Board Member  Burleson Construction tommy@burlesonconstruction.com  
         

Board of Directors AGC of Tennessee - Tri Cities Branch --- PDF

Committees

  • Legislative Committee
  • Membership & Marketing Committee
  • Budget & Finance Committee
  • Public Works Committee
  • Education Committee
  • Constitution & By-Laws Committee
  • Program & Special Events Committee
  • Safety & Crime Prevention & Disaster Assistance Committee
  • AIA/AGC Liaison Committee
  • Subcontractor/Supplier Relations Committee
  • Building & Facilities Committee