Board of Directors

2017 Board Members

Pat Breeding President pat@grcinc.com
Ben McMurry Vice-President ben@armstrong-construction.com
Mark Wininger Secretary markwininger@jastreet.com
Chris Broglio Immediate Past President cbroglio@burwil.com
Tim Lorimer GC Director timl@grcinc.com
Brian Poe GC Director brianpoe@jastreet.com
Skip Burleson GC Director skip@burlesonconstruction.com
Jeff Tucker Subcontractor Director jeff@acornelectrical.com
Dennis Higdon Supplier Director dhigdon@stowerscat.com
John Leonard State Board GC Director jleonard@armstrong-construction.com
Sandy Nave State Subcontractor Director          sandy@nor-well.com
Tommy Burelson          National Life Board Member  tommy@burlesonconstruction.com
     

Committees

  • Legislative Committee
  • Membership & Marketing Committee
  • Budget & Finance Committee
  • Public Works Committee
  • Education Committee
  • Constitution & By-Laws Committee
  • Program & Special Events Committee
  • Safety & Crime Prevention & Disaster Assistance Committee
  • AIA/AGC Liaison Committee
  • Subcontractor/Supplier Relations Committee
  • Building & Facilities Committee