Board of Directors

2019 Board Members

Ben McMurry President Armstrong Constructon  
Brian Poe Vice-President J.A. Street & Associates  
Jim Green Secretary/Treasurer J.E. Green Company  
Pat Breeding Immediate Past President GRC Construction  
Skip Burleson General Contractor Director Burleson Construction  
Sherry Lowe  General Contractor Director Glass Machinery & Excavation   
Travis White General Contractor Director GRC Construction  
Sandy Nave Subcontractor Director Nor-Well  
Jeff Little Supplier/Associate Director Rodefer Moss & Company  
State Board/Other        
Mark Wininger State Board Senior Vice President J.A. Street & Associates  
Chris Broglio State Board GC Director Burwil Construction  
Aaron Jensen State Board Associate Director Shafer Insurance  
John Leonard AGC of America Board of Governors   Armstrong Construction  
Tommy Burelson          National Life Board Member  Burleson Construction  

Board of Directors AGC of Tennessee - Tri Cities Branch --- PDF


  • Legislative Committee
  • Membership & Marketing Committee
  • Budget & Finance Committee
  • Public Works Committee
  • Education Committee
  • Constitution & By-Laws Committee
  • Program & Special Events Committee
  • Safety & Crime Prevention & Disaster Assistance Committee
  • AIA/AGC Liaison Committee
  • Subcontractor/Supplier Relations Committee
  • Building & Facilities Committee