Board of Directors


Hardaway, Slaymaker Newspaper Picture












2019 AGC of TN, Middle TN Branch Board of Directors

Darek Bell, Bell & Associates 2019-2020 President

Steve Cline, Demo Plus 2019-2020 Immediate Past President

Tom Lampe, Messer Construction 2019-2020 Vice President

Danetta Allen, Kraft CPAs 2019-2020 Treasurer

Aaron Talbot, Batten | Shaw Construction

David Frazier, Hardaway Construction

Andrew Bowling, The Parent Company

Gary Schalmo, JE Dunn

Craig Johnson, R.G. Anderson

Charlie Logsdon, W.R. Newman

Alan Hunt, Thompson Machinery

Steve Smith, Vulcan Materials

Vic McConnell, Smith Cashion & Orr

Jeff Earwood, TMPartners

Kim Willis, D. Nickell Concrete

Casin Swann, Jarrett Builders

Joe Klich, Hardaway Construction - CLC President 2018-2020



AGC of TN State Board Representatives from Middle TN Branch

John Lee - Rock City Construction - 2018 Vice President

Craig Johnson - R.G. Anderson

Derek Smith - Rio Grande Fence Company of Nashville


AGC of America Board Representative from Middle TN Branch

John Gromos, Turner Construction Company